DROP: LAST DROP OF THE SUMMER

Firstly, we are aware of the delays in deliveries from the last drop so to numb that pain - the first 20 people to place an order from this drop will get a free FedUp T and the first 150 will get a free frisbee.

Anyway...we're back for our last drop of the summer.

Modelled by Unknown T and Eva Apio in the lookbook photos below, this collection features our all new logo print hoodie and shorts set in black and blue.

Alongside this is the highly anticipated double hooded, water resistant, windbreaker - also available in black and blue.

Much to your delight, I'm sure - the v2 P+F sunglasses are getting a full restock. New shape, better quality, totally levelled up.

Alongside all of this are some all new graphic Ts and a small womenswear restock!

Dispatch Dates 

Sunglasses - Immediately 

Womenswear - Immediately 

Hoody + Shorts + Tees - by Sept 9th

Windbreakers - by Sept 2nd

THE DROP WILL BE LIVE AT 3PM GMT FRIDAY 26th AUG ONLINE HERE

London - 15:00

Paris - 16:00

LA - 07:00

NYC - 10:00

Tokyo - 00:00

Sydney - 02:00

 



Older Post Newer Post