DROP: SS21 DROP ONE

Places+Faces are back with our first drop of SS21.

Embracing the spring time weather we are releasing our highly anticipated Puffer Down Shorts.

Alongside the shorts are new graphic T-Shirts, one drawing inspiration from the cult classic film 'Fallen Angels' and another featuring a glow in the dark print that is also available on a Hoodie.

The much coveted Bodysuits are also getting a restock, as well as some new colours including pink, brown and baby blue.

Finally we have our all new super soft Mohair Jumpers available in lilac, black and grey. These relaxed, comfy jumpers are a perfect, lightweight spring staple.

Available Online From Friday 9th April

London 19:00

Paris 20:00

New York 14:00

Los Angeles 11:00

Tokyo 03:00

Sydney 04:00



Older Post Newer Post