DROP: SS21 DROP TWO

This Friday P+F return with our second collection of the summer! Embrace the hotter weather with our new Flag T-shirt in both Black and White - the design is also available as a Hoodie.
Then for your summer evenings, we present our Corduroy Jacket in both Black and Military Green.
Rounding off the capsule we introduce our Short Sleeve Polo T-shirt in Black.
Available Online From Friday 11th June
London 19:00
Paris 20:00
New York 14:00
Los Angeles 11:00
Tokyo 03:00
Sydney 04:00


Older Post Newer Post