DROP: VARSITY JACKETS ARE BACK!

OUR JUNE DROP GOES LIVE THIS FRIDAY AND IT IS FULL OF HEAT.
See lookbook pics below modelled below by Chloe Canterbury, Jess Tade and Ottawa Kwami
I guess the big news is the return of the Varsity Jacket. New and improved but still keeping it true to the OG as worn by ASAP Rocky, Central See, Headie One and many more. The quality is better and so is the fit.
In equally as big news, we've got our first womenswear collection in this drop. Including new vests, a button up collard cropped polo in navy and white with embroidered logo, a skort and of course a couple new colour ways of the classic bodysuits.
Alongside all of this we also have new cargo pants which in my unbiased opinion are the best fitting cargos in streetwear. These nicely compliment our new leather collared work jacketwhich features matching worldwide logo embroidery, along with chenille branding on the reverse.
Shoutout Unknown T but we've switched up the sunglasses. These new frames are a summertime staple and I'm sure it won't be long until T takes these ones on as his new dailys.
Of course a P+F drop wouldn't be complete without some cozy shit, so don't worry we've got you. Two new tracksuits, a few new Ts and a hoodie + shorts set in white for the summer months. Lovely.
Ooooohh did I forget to mention new pouch bag colourways? Oops. Bye!
London - 15:00
Paris - 16:00
LA - 07:00
NYC - 10:00
Tokyo - 00:00
Sydney - 02:00


Older Post Newer Post